Blue & Gold Tournament

The Blue & Gold teams have been selected and are as follows:

Gold Team – Pat Cowley and John Henry Roche; Sandra Smyth(capt) and Frank Kane;Siobhan Coburn and Richard Keevey;Jana

Stevenson and Gerry Byrne.

Blue Team – Terri Corbett and Mark Aherne; Jennifer Byrne and Niall O’Carroll (capt); Suzanne Broughan and Brendan Egan; Jean Rice and Gary Crowley

As usual demand for places exceeded supply and all those who expressed an interest have been added to the subs list, sorry we can’t facilitate everyone! ┬áThe first matches were played on Friday pm and both teams unfortunately lost 3-1, onwards and upwards!