Championship Finals Day

Championship finals will be held tomorrow, Saturday 30th August. Matches start at 10.30am with championship events commencing at 1.30pm.
Tea and refreshments will be served at 2:15pm so please bring a plate.
Some finals matches are being played this evening, Friday at 7.30pm including the Mixed Doubles Championship.
Do come down to watch some great matches and enjoy the atmosphere.
Look forward to seeing you there.

Order of Play for Saturday

10.30am : Men’s Over 50’s Singles : Declan Mc Ateer v Andrew O’Kelly

12.00pm : Men’s Singles Plate : Philip Cullen v Greg Ryan
12.00pm : Men’s Doubles Plate : Ciaran Bolger & Ian Dillon v Richard Keevey & Frank Kane
12.00pm : Ladies Singles Plate : Irene Nolan v Lorna Kelly
12.00pm : Ladies Doubles Bowl : Trish Manahan & Joan Quealy v Jennifer Byrne & Martina Keevey

1.30pm : Ladies Singles : Julie Byrne v Ruth O’Reilly
1.30pm : Men’s Singles : Michael Mc Mahon v Stephen O’Shea
1.30pm : Men’s Doubles Bowl : Edwin Hynes & Brian O’Neill v David Keane & Gary Keane
1.30pm : Ladies Doubles Plate : Joanna Duffy & Jana Stevenson v Rachael Mullett & Nicola Roberts

2.30pm : Ladies Doubles : Kate Grennan & Julie Byrne v Amy Ryan & Helen Ryan

3pm : Men’s Doubles : Scott Barron & Johnny O’Shea v Stephen O’ Shea
3pm : Boys Under 21 : Fergus O’Rourke v David Cullen
3pm : Ladies Over 45 Singles : Adrienne Cusack v Ruth O’Reilly

4.20pm : Girls Under 21 Singles : Rachel Hartnett v Lily Lloyd