2012 Junior Events At Monkstown LTC

  

2012 Calendar  

Christmas Fun Tournaments Wednesday 4th January
   
Mid-Term Fun Tournaments        Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th February
   
Supervised Easter Tennis Mon 2nd – Thursday 5th April & Tuesday 10th – Friday 13th April
   
Easter Camp Monday 2nd – Thursday 5th April
   
Easter Fun Tournaments Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th April
   
Parent & Child Monday 4th June
   
Supervised Summer Tennis June, July, August
   
Summer Camps 25th – 29th June2nd – 6th July

9th – 13th July

16th – 20th July

7th – 10th August

13th – 16th August

20th – 24th August

   
Junior Handicap Event Monday 2nd July – Friday 6th July
   
Junior Championships Monday 23rd July – Sunday 29th July
   
Halloween Fun Tournaments October