2010 U17s League

We have entered 2 teams in the Under 17s League. The League begins on Sunday 14th March with the final on Sunday 23rd May. Each team will be made up of one boys doubles, one girls doubles and one mixed doubles which will be drawn on the day.

Girls and Boys selected to represent Monkstown are:



Girls Boys
Olivia Crossan Simon Cusack
Ciara MacKenna Philip Cullen
Clodagh Barnwell Marcus Heagney
Elizabeth McGee Ian McGrath
Aisling Cullen Cian Byrne
  Nicholas Morgan
  Jack Crossan


Schedule: Class 1 Team

Date Home Team Away Team
21/03/2010 Sandycove Monkstown 1
11/04/2010 Monkstown 1 Templeogue 1
18/04/2010 Monkstown 1 Lansdowne 1
25/04/2010 Castleknock 1 Monkstown 1
02/05/2010 Monkstown 1 Rathgar 1



Girls Boys
Caroline Lawless Federico Doorly
Cliona Walsh Sean Dowling
Annabelle Robinson Lorcan Feighery
Kate Doyle Tim Stokes


Schedule: Class 2Team

Date Home Team Away Team
14/03/10 Greystones 2 Monkstown 2
21/03/10 Monkstown 2 Carrickmines 2
11/04/10 Blackrock 2 Monkstown 2
18/04/10 Templeogue 3 Monkstown 2
25/04/10 Monkstown 2 Claremont/RU


Good luck to the teams!