Playoffs in Floodlight League 2011

Photographs of the two Floodlight teams who played in the finals of the recent league are on the DLTC website at .  They may also be seen on our Club website in the Gallery.  The first team are:

Caroline Grace, Amy Ryan (Captain) Jennifer Crotty and Lisa O’Shea.  The second Monkstown team were a panel.  In the photo:  Karen MacKenna, Paula Crotty, Adrienne Cusack, Pat Cowley.  Not in the photo were:  Anna Gunning (Captain) and Geraldine Speer.