Executive Committee

President Geraldine Speer geraldine.colgan@zurich.com
Vice-President Susie Kennelly  susiekennelly@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary Pauline Phelan  paulinekellyphelan@gmail.com
Hon. Treasurer Lar Ging  lging@eircom.net
Ladies Captain Carmel McAllister carmelmcallister@gmail.com
Men’s Captain Johnny O’Shea joshea@blackrockcollege.com
Ladies’ Vice-Captain Helen Ryan  
Men’s Vice-Captain  Kieran Bolger  
Junior Development Roisin Schwer  roisinryan04@yahoo.ie
Buildings & Grounds Kevin Polley  
Events Coordinator’s  



 Club Administrator  Judy O’Shea  admin@monkstownltc.com

The President and his  team are always willing to listen to and discuss any queries, issues or concerns you may have.  Suggestions  or ideas are welcome also.  See the contact details above.   We would like everyone to enjoy their tennis and time spent in our Club.


Our five trustees are:  Sean Mallin, Bryan O’Neill, Terry O’Rourke, Sean Redmond and Pat Cowley.